Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dan Berger

Dan Berger

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Berger
"We recently had a car stolen, and it was determined to be a total loss. Pete and his crew put in a lot of personal time to make sure we got through the ordeal with a rental car out of state and a fair settlement to replace the car. I can’t say enough about Pete and his crew, five star service all the way! Thank you Pete and Kelly!!! Dan B from Wexford Pa"
Profile photo of Jamie Eddy

Jamie Eddy

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Eddy
"Everyone I’ve worked with on my various policies has always been so incredibly kind and helpful. I’ve had State Farm through Pete Piotrowski for years, and have always been taken care of!"
Profile photo of Keith Schedlbauer

Keith Schedlbauer

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Schedlbauer
"Pete, Kelli and team are the best! Always there to help and are enjoyable to work with!"
Profile photo of Ryan McELravy

Ryan McELravy

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan McELravy
"Their office workers are professional and kind, willing to let people rant about any increases or changes that are happening. They are also wonderful and getting answers for questions they might not have an answer for in that moment. Pete is also a very down to earth insurance representative. He treats his coworkers as equals and with dignity and respect. This also extends to all customers he has. Would strongly recommend and refer people to this office"
Profile photo of Dan Matthews

Dan Matthews

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Matthews
"Pete Piotrowski is a true expert and professional when it comes to helping to protect families. The level of customer service and support has been outstanding since we switched to Pete and I’ll be a life long customer. I currently use Pete for my family’s home and auto coverage and recently had a chipped windshield. Within in hour of reaching out to Pete’s team there was a repair service fixing the chip in my driveway and I never had to leave my house. Highly, recommend anyone with a family to reach out and have a conversation with Pete!"
Profile photo of corey casper

corey casper

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by corey casper
"Friendly staff and awesome to work with!"
Profile photo of Karen Anspaugh

Karen Anspaugh

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Anspaugh
"Pete offers the best customer service and always provides very prompt attention. He is an excellent agent and is genuinely invested in benefiting and protecting his clients. Our policies have been with him for years and my appreciation only continues to grow."
Profile photo of John Craig

John Craig

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Craig
"Pete's office makes it easy. Everything is always updated and sent reminders. Also answers all my questions about what is cover and what is not. He also helps with a plan on how to make sure I'm properly covered in any circumstance. Also filed a claim for an auto accident, called Pete and everything was taken care of without me having to be on hold with an 800 number."
Profile photo of r butera

r butera

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by r butera
"Pete and his crew are good people and I trust them. Always a good experience when I speak with them and have been a customer of theirs for quite a few years."
Profile photo of Carlos Drummond

Carlos Drummond

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Drummond
"I am so grateful and satisfied with Nikki at State Farm services"
Profile photo of Tia Reese

Tia Reese

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tia Reese
"We have been using Pete as our agent for 5+ years! I hold all my insurances with him and we are very grateful for his advice about our insurance needs both for our personal and business lines. As a young couple just getting started in life and starting a business, Pete & his team has been a sounding board for every question we’ve asked them!"
Profile photo of Roxanne Brown

Roxanne Brown

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Brown
"Pete, Kellie, and the team always go out of their way to help my family. They are the best in the business!"
Profile photo of Randall Hunt

Randall Hunt

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Hunt
"Pete has been my agent for auto/home for several years. He and his staff always take care of my insurance needs quickly and professionally, and they're great people . I'm completely happy with the service and the price is good, too."
Profile photo of Brian B

Brian B

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian B
"Pete has handled my insurance needs for nearly 20 years. He and his team are great to work with, and proactive as to potential changes in my insurance needs. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sephiroth Geniva

Sephiroth Geniva

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sephiroth Geniva
"I've worked with Pete for over a decade and there's a reason I keep coming back. Pete and his team continually strive for excellence. I can easily say I've ever trusted another insurance related individual more."
Profile photo of Jennifer Schrauder

Jennifer Schrauder

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Schrauder
"Always friendly and wonderful service. So great to work with!"
Profile photo of Sarosh Sepai

Sarosh Sepai

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarosh Sepai
"One of the best insurance agencies ever!"
Profile photo of Rico Catanzaro

Rico Catanzaro

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rico Catanzaro
"Pete and his office are great to work with."
Profile photo of Jake Callery

Jake Callery

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Callery
"Pete has been great to work with. Whether I had weird questions about auto racing insurance, kit cars, or just the regular daily driver, Pete's office always gave quick straight forward answers. At no time did I ever feel like I was trying to be "sold" anything. They just set me up with what I needed, when I needed it. Great experience!"
Profile photo of NaDine Smith

NaDine Smith

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by NaDine Smith
"Having worked with Pete for many years, I can attest he is not only very smart and client focused but has incredible integrity in his field. You can trust he will help you make the right decisions in risk protection."
Profile photo of Ryan Bogart

Ryan Bogart

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Bogart
"Ronnie and Pete have always been extremely helpful and professional every time I’ve needed something from them. Every experience I’ve had with them has been excellent. I’ve been with State Farm for a long time, and more recently, it’s been because of the friendliness of their staff, in addition to State Farm rates. Thank you for the ease of claims and service that is second to none!!"
Profile photo of Keith Jones

Keith Jones

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Jones
"Pete was always helpful and understanding, but I didn't realize what an anomaly he and his agency were until I moved out of state. With my new insurance agency I've never met or even seen my agent and everything is more difficult now. We miss you!"
Profile photo of Mike Sandherr

Mike Sandherr

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Sandherr
"I just changed over to State Farm recently and I can already notice a huge difference in how I’m treated and cared about as a client. I’ve been with Geico and Progressive in the past so I was looking to switch to a better insurance company. I’m glad Ronnie reached out to me a couple weeks ago! He was very patient and was able to get me the best rate which included more & better coverage while saving $45 a month. Smooth transition with a local agent who I could tell was sincere just by talking over the phone. Thanks Ronnie, Pete and Wexford Pa staff!"
Profile photo of Heather Chadman

Heather Chadman

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Chadman
"Pete and his team have always taken such good care of us. They always go the extra mile to make sure everything is handled. Even when we had a little kerfuffle with home owners insurance, it was resolved quickly and without incident. They even helped us set up one time event insurance through another company by checking around and referring us. It's the little touches that make me a 10+ year long customer."
Profile photo of Deb Walton

Deb Walton

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Walton
"Pete is an invaluable resource for my clients and for myself! He is well versed in his field and an excellent educator. There is so much more to consider when buying insurance than the price, and Pete will provide a very beneficial consultation!"